From today I like to update my trading.

From today I like to update my trading. So far, I did not good. I put the screen shot of my account with option house.  First of all, I chose option house for my brokerage because they says $3.95 flat for a trade. That’s is a lie.  They charge additional fees for these and that which can add up quick.  Also they are really slow.  I mean when I use streaming for charts and quotes, some of them are about 30 seconds late.  Therefore I am transferring my money to E*trade.  Also I am going to use JBP service which provides education and they alerts to buy and sell stocks. I will keep posting how I am doing with those changes.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

